Nur auf DWSV Webseite suchen:


powered by
Benutzerdefinierte Suche

Web
 
 
 

DWSV Vorstand

Präsident
Peter Kumpf
Hansering 25, 48231 Warendorf
Tel.: 02581/8323  Fax: 02581/781321
p-kumpf@versanet.de

Vizepräsident und

Abteilungsleiter Longboard (Raceboard & Tandem):
Thomas Michaelis
Querstr. 5, 46487 Wesel
Tel.: 02803/800820  Fax: 02803/800821
tmichaelis@t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Jugend:

Thomas Poggemann

Moorbadstrasse 8, 83093 Bad Endorf

Tel.: 017620847108

thomas@poggemann.de

 

Abteilungsleiter RS:X:

Michael Götzke

Hinterkirch 29, 88090 Immenstaad

Tel.: 07545/3525  Fax: 07545/3529

michael@goetzke-web.de


Abteilungsleiter Speed:

Michael Naumann

Insterburger Weg 23, 30657 Hannover

Tel.: 0511/16574646

ger-194@gmx.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Shortboard

Werner Göbel

Wilhelm-Lukan-Str. 39A, 34128 Kassel

Tel.: 0561/4008560  Fax: 0561/40085621

werner@hv-goebel.de

 

Schatzmeister

Thomas Kleine

 

thomas_kleine@gmx.net

 

Geschäftsstelle

Beate Josten

Op de Ramp 11, 46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02804/ 1824331

info@dwsv.net